THE SHED (Audio Version) performed by Shadow Gamma

THE SHED has been on the Nosleep subreddit for a few days now. It has a 90% upvote ranking which is pretty good. Shortly after it was published onto Reddit, I was contacted by someone and asked if they could narrate the story for their YouTube channel. Of course I said yes. Below you’ll find the YouTube video of the story.

Shadow Gamma did an amazing job recording the story. I hope you enjoy it. While you’re listening to THE SHED, be sure to subscribe to Shadow Gamma’s YouTube channel and share it with your family and friends. He has other creepypasta stories there and has plans to add a lot more.

To read the original Nosleep post of THE SHED, you can follow this link. Please ‘upvote’ the story and share it with your friends on your favorite social media sites. I would appreciate it. You can also follow me on Reddit. I’m user ghostsofme. I’ll be adding more stories there.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

